About Me

Profile picture

Hello world!👋

I am Leo, a web developer from Nice, France

I used to develop back-end app with Java and PHP and I'm currently learning front-end techno such as ReactJs and Gatsby. I push some code every day on my GitHub. Besides working on my projects, I'm passionate about Japanese culture, travel, and language. I also like to play games and guitar.

On this blog, I am writing about my developer experience and compiling the technical step of my projects.

Some Things About Me

  • 🔍 Looking for opportunities abroad (Japan)
  • 💪 Keeping up with the #100DaysOfCode challenge
  • 🔭 I’m currently working on my portfolio
  • 🌱 I’m currently learning some front-end framework
  • 📚 I'm planning to learn more back-end stuff
  • 😄 Pronouns: he/him
  • 🌐 Exists somewhere on Twitter, Github