๐ŸŒž Every day I'm coding #Week10 2023

๐ŸŒž Every day I'm coding #Week10 2023

ยท

1 min read

๐Ÿ“ฐ Daily dev

This week, I did nothing much. I help some colleagues with Angular projects, I continued my Angular POC at work. I know I should continue my Frontendmentor challenge as well but sometimes it's too much screen for the day.

I also feel that I missed an opportunity at work. I have a chance to do a lot of things but I can not do everything so there will be a moment when I will have to make choices.

๐Ÿ’ก Interesting resources

๐Ÿ’ญ Thoughts of the week

  • Too much screen recently

โœ… Achieved this week

  • Read articles and newsletters

  • Continue on Angular POC architecture

๐Ÿ“… Plan for next week again

  • Continue Frontendmentor challenge

  • Fill my last weeks "interesting resources" points