๐ŸŒž Every day I'm coding #Week7

๐ŸŒž Every day I'm coding #Week7

ยท

1 min read

๐Ÿ“ฐ Daily dev

This week I slow down my side project to start focus more on Java Spring and mongoDB project. I started my "roadmap backend Java" plan^^

๐Ÿ’ก Interesting posts

Didn't really read much this week.

๐Ÿ’ญ Thoughts of the week

Day 45... Almost middle of the #100DaysOfCode Hard to stay motivated

โœ… Achieved this week

  • Spring backend API with mongoDB and security tuto

๐Ÿ“… Plan for next week

Continue a roadmap backend Java

  1. Make an E-commerce database schema.
  2. Make a product page dynamic.
  3. Make a blog architecture.
  4. Make an authentication module (with JWT).
  5. Use an external API.

Always build real things during any hackathon to learn is the best this you can do

AWS Amplify Hackathon