๐ŸŒž Every day I'm coding #Week8

๐ŸŒž Every day I'm coding #Week8

ยท

1 min read

๐Ÿ“ฐ Daily dev

This week I focused more on Java Spring and MongoDB projects. I started my "roadmap backend Java" plan and made a spring boot backend API with a Reactjs client.

๐Ÿ’ก Interesting posts

Since I stopped reading the news on "daily.dev" every day, it's normal I don't find interesting posts as often as before.

๐Ÿ’ญ Thoughts of the week

More than 50 days in a row, I did it! Middle of the #100DaysOfCode. Still hard to stay motivated, especially when you find a new passion/hobby that needs time. Gradle or maven configuration are such a pain ๐Ÿ˜ก

โœ… Achieved this week

  • Make a product page dynamic.

๐Ÿ“… Plan for next week

Always build real things during any hackathon to learn is the best thing you can do

AWS Amplify Hackathon

Continue a roadmap backend Java and packing some features.

  1. Make an E-commerce database schema and an authentication module (with JWT).
  2. Make a blog architecture using an external API.