๐Ÿ“† Monthly recap #March 2023

๐Ÿ“† Monthly recap #March 2023

ยท

2 min read

๐Ÿ“ฐ March 2023

This month I did a presentation at my job regarding the news we got in February about the future cloud overall architecture for a new project.

I continued to work on my Angular POC. I had a short meeting with the Angular Lead tech at my office and he gave me tones of things to try out (Nx, Nswag, Akita, Jest, etc)

I help another team with an Angular migration. I tried to help another colleague with a Java/Spring error as well. It forced me to code again with Java/Spring.

I wrote an article for the Writeathon #DebbugingFeb from Hashnode!

I did a 45 minutes introduction to Angular's config files to present what are they doing, how to setup them up, documentation, GitHub and how to make them work well in an Angular project.

I thought I didn't do that much this month but thanks to the weekly review I do, I can say that I have done quite much!

I started a FrontendMentor challenge but I did code this month. So for April, I want to write a bit of code every day!

๐Ÿ“Œ Routine

  • Reading articles and newsletter

๐ŸŒž Weekly recap

๐Ÿ’ผ Projects achieved

  • Angular POC

๐Ÿ“ˆ Skill up

  • Java Spring

  • Angular

๐Ÿ“… Plan for next month

  • Write a bit of code every day

  • Frontendmentor challenge